New Album

  1. Overcome (Full Song) Inohs Sivad Evolution 4:09
  2. Is (Sample) Inohs Sivad Evolution 1:30
  3. Leap of Faith (Sample) Inohs Sivad Evolution 1:30
  4. I Believe In You (Full Song) Inohs Sivad Evolution 4:26
  5. Calm (Sample) Inohs Sivad Evolution 1.20
  6. Hmm. (Sample) Inohs Sivad Evolution 1:40
  7. Out The Barrel (Sample) Inohs Sivad Evolution 1:30
  8. Time Out in Three Movements (Sample) Inohs Sivad Evolution 1:30

Latest Video

IS Wear


I've got a few more FOURWARD Mens and Ladies short sleeve tees in stock. They stylishly display the Fourward logo on the front and song titles on the back. Made of 100% pre-shrunk cotton, double-needle stitching throughout with narrow ⅝” ribbed neck, all for your comfort. Represent!



More Tour Dates Soon
Inohs Sivad Fourward Cover Art

Free Download

Download the song by clicking to the right. The link will lead you to my store. Fill out a lil' bit of info then, BOOM! Enjoy!

Singer. Songwriter. Producer.

Inohs Sivad (pronounced ē-nōs sĭvăd) writes songs of everyday living — love, loss, joy and heartache — each resting on a genre-blending bed of rock, soul and funk.

About | Blog | Lyrics | Shop | Contact

Stay in Touch

Receive special offers, new product releases and other IS related news!